Contacts

National Authority of Latvia:

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of Latvia
Development Instruments Department
 

  • Office address: Doma laukums 8a, Riga, Latvia, LV 1010
  • Mailing address: Peldu iela 25, Riga, Latvia, LV 1494
  • E-mail: interreg@varam.gov.lv

Contact persons:

Sandis Cakuls
Deputy State Secretary/Head of National Authority

Iruma Kravale
Director of Development Instruments Department/Deputy Head of National Authority
Phone: +371 67026539
E-mail: iruma.kravale@varam.gov.lv

Ilze Krieva
Deputy Director of Development Instruments Department/Head of National Authority for Interreg Latvia-Lithuania programme and Latvia-Russia programme
Phone: +371 67026439
E-mail: ilze.krieva@varam.gov.lv

Anna Djakova
Head of Territorial Cooperation Unit/Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026473
E-mail: anna.djakova@varam.gov.lv

Anna Škabireva
Deputy Head of Territorial Cooperation Unit/Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026468
E-mail: anna.skabireva@varam.gov.lv

Jūlija Jakovļeva
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026488
E-mail: julija.jakovleva@varam.gov.lv

Vita Prokopoviča
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/ Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026471
E-mail: vita.prokopovica@varam.gov.lv

Ilga Gruševa
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/ Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026472
E-mail: ilga.gruseva@varam.gov.lv

Anastasija Bizjajeva
Representative of URBACT National Contact Point in Latvia
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/ Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026467
E-mail: anastasija.bizjajeva@varam.gov.lv

Daiga Jumburga
Representative of Central Baltic programme/National Contact Point in Latvia
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/ Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026588
E-mail: daiga.jumburga@varam.gov.lv

Linda Ermiča
Representative of URBACT National Contact Point in Latvia/Information Manager for Interreg
Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit/ Development Instruments Department
Phone: +371 67026563
E-mail: linda.ermica@varam.gov.lv