Infographic on 10 measures for boosting EU cross-border regions

28 EU countries, together with Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein, share close to 40 land borders, with over 440 regions located alongside at least one border. Additional measures for closer cooperation and overcoming cross-border obstacles proposed by the European Commission in 2017.

Publication "Infographics on 10 measures  for boosting EU cross-border regions".